Management Council Leadership

Geoffrey Andrews

Geoffrey Andrews

Chief Executive Officer
Greg Buddelmeyer

Greg Buddelmeyer

Chief Financial Officer

Roy Templeman

Chief Technology Officer
Melissa Balbaugh

Melissa Balbaugh

Director of Customer Services and Support
Matt Calmes

Matt Calmes

Director of State Software Development

Chad Carson

Data Center Operations Manager
Erica Clay

Erica Clay

Director of INFOhio
Scott Gaughan

Scott Gaughan

Director of Network Services
Jessica Madison

Jessica Madison

Director of Stakeholder Engagement

Joe Mancini

RemotEDx Connectivity Champion Coordinator

Management Council Board of Trustees

The Management Council is organized as an Ohio Regional Council of Governments (see Ohio Revised Code Chapter 167.01.).

Council business and policy items are approved by a Board of Trustees consisting of eight ITC directors and nine district superintendents from the members of the Management Council. Trustees are elected from the council membership on a rotating basis and each trustee serves a term of three years.

Regular meetings of the board are scheduled in February, April, June, August, and November. The upcoming meetings are listed under public notices.

Board of Trustees – July 2023

ITC Directors

Dr. Tod Hug, NWOCA
Board Chair

David Downs, HCC
Brian Ruffner, LGCA
Jim Sotlar, META
Matt Gdovin, NEONET
Adam Truex, OMERESA
Tyler Smith, SPARCC
Donn Walls, WOCO


Bill Seder, Mount Vernon City Schools (LACA Board)
Board Vice Chair

Michael Candela, Ashtabula ESC (NEOMIN Board)
Paul Otten, Beavercreek City Schools (MVECA Board)
Dr. Donald Mook, Columbiana Exempted Village Schools (ACCESS Board)
Erik Buen, East Holmes Local Schools (TCCSA Board)
Franco Gallo, Lorain County ESC (CONNECT Board)
Greg Denecker, Bluffton Exempted Village Schools (NOACSC Board)
Dr. Laura Kagy, Seneca East Local Schools (NOECA Board)
Ed Theroux, Talawanda Local Schools (SWOCA Board)

Ex-officio (Management Council)

Geoff Andrews, Chief Executive Officer
Greg Buddelmeyer, Chief Financial Officer

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux